North American Network Operators Group
Date Prev | Date Next |
Date Index |
Thread Index |
Author Index |
Historical
Re: Verizonwireless.com Blacklisted SMTP
- From: Suresh Ramasubramanian
- Date: Tue Apr 25 11:54:11 2006
- Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=beta; d=gmail.com; h=received:message-id:date:from:to:subject:cc:in-reply-to:mime-version:content-type:content-transfer-encoding:content-disposition:references; b=ilzJQ7LXSRd1qUmtm4PTce0AIvR9xdCySwhHffGM10n9g0nwiFsCOlktzmQVcz4Mo7ldxJrt7MDvgChLxYmSiYSAQVpGC6YIuNjU5UsoAwlOtXXIwktXEvbYBp2mK4dKprcuoGHreJ2Hpz/UtLX2+q8+sv7bvLNm1Bdhs2Fts1k=
On 4/25/06, Frank Bulk <frnkblk@iname.com> wrote:
>
> This posting on broadbandreports.com might add some background to your
> issues:
> http://www.broadbandreports.com/shownews/73818
>
Verizon (broadband etc) != Verizonwireless
Different mail farms and all
The error returned seems reasonably clear - except for munging of IPs by the OP
554-Your access to the VZW mail systems has been rejected due to the sending
554- MTA or Network Service Provider's poor reputation / e-mail
hygiene on the Internet.
554-
554-Please reference the following URL for more information:
554-http://www.senderbase.org/search?searchString=
|